. .


The First

2002-11-09 / 1:42 p.m.

Okay. Is this going to work? This is a test. Is this how I want things to be? I'm still wrestling with things. I think I'm going to set up a LiveJournal and see if I don't like that. I suppose there's nothing wrong with this...I just feel so lazy. I type in the box, the words come up. I suppose that's what I wanted though, isn't it? I guess everything's pretty much the same, except I don't have image hosting. I mean, I can still keep pictures on Tripod, but I can't put them on here directly (all you'll see is a square that says "hosted by tripod"), but I can always provide links to anything you need to see. ::sigh:: I think the depression of change it just now hitting me. Writing the old, less efficient way, was just so normal to me. But things change. This change in particular...I don't know if I can stick to. I might open up an LJ instead, or even go back to my old page, because, you know, this isn't that much easier...I have been somewhat decieved. I suppose we'll just try. Try and see. As you might have guessed, I didn't work much on the layout yet, as I'm not sure whether I'm going to make Diaryland my permanent home. So anyway. That's the first entry, the test. I'm dismayed that no one wrote asking for the new address. I'll send it to all of you anyway :)




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .