. .


The name

2002-11-09 / 1:43 p.m.

So why did I pick "ElCielo"? Mostly because my first 1,000,000 choices were already taken. Even most of the things I wanted in Spanish were used...But it's pretty, and it's way easier to remember than my old address. Http://elcielo.diaryland.com. Even you can do that...This is growing on me. I could update a thousand times a day :) If I stick with this, all add all the goodies like comments and stuff, but right now, we'll just stick with this. But aaaannnnyyyyway. Format will be pretty much the same, except for today. This afternoon, I'm just messing about and putting several things up, but in the future (If I remain on Diaryland) I'll go back to updating longer entries in chronological fashion, and not a separate entry for each individual thing I talk about.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .