. .


Down with Love

2003-02-07 / 2:54 p.m.

Ewan's next big film is coming out this spring. It's called Down with Love and its being billed as "An homage to the early 1960s sex comedies that starred Rock Hudson and Doris Day" --imdb.com. As far as the cast goes, I'm very enthusiastic. Ewan is an ovbious favorite, but I'm also a fan of Ren�e Zellweger and I adore David Hyde Pierce. I'm less than optomistic about the writing and direction however. I watched the trailer today, and I wasn't particularly impressed. It seemed very campy and silly...but maybe that was intentional. Who knows. I hope it doesn't suck.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .