. .


bored

2003-03-01 / 2:20 a.m.

The Author is bored.

After I came in from my evening with "WSR2" I was dismayed to find that everyone except The Roommie was asleep...and even she was already setteled in ready to watch television, and politely declined my invitation to go on a brisk walk with me. I took my camera instead, but didn't really find anything good or interesting to photograph. It didn't work so well for taking pictures of the campus at night, which is a shame, because it's quite pretty.

Not much else is going on. Feeling a bit of dieters remorse after going to Jakes tonight...but at least it was a tasty way to pack in the sugar. Tonight I had half honey-vanilla, and half "delicately delicious" (Kahlua and Coffee). Both were divine, both are probably on my top 10 favorite ice cream flavors ever. Jakes rocks.

Okay, well--it's late, approaching very late, so I should go. Tomorrow I have to get up on time to get my ring...though I wish I could just avoid the whole "ceremony" cheese and pick up my ring. Buenas noches.

P.S. We should celebrate...I just realized!! We're coming up on 03/03/03 --what a cool date.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .