. .


I'm just going to write whatever.

2003-04-01 / 8:07 p.m.

I'm tired of not writing. From now on, I'm going to try to write...just for the sake of writing, even if I don't have much to say. Don't like it? Bite me.

Dissapointing day overall. I was pretty geared up to get my ring back today, but alas--it was not in the mail. I called the company, and apparently they're shipping it off this evening (or rather, shipped it off). So that was a downer...plus, as business hours came to a close, I had to tick off another day I hadn't heard from any of my internship choices. Woe. I'm also dissapointed in myself for eating badly today...making it a day themed by dissapointments...still, it wasn't _all_ bad...

In the process of trying to start running on a treadmill for exercise...I know I know, I've said a zillion times how I loathe running, but the elliptical has become boring and more of a chore than usual. Any of you people who actuall run and enjoy it should post me some advice or whatever.

Wishing I had some money right now, my wish list is growing by the second. My poor discman is no longer useful for active duty...his skip protection is all but shot, making him a usless accessory unless I'm sitting perfectly still. this skirt is absolutely adorable, and would look wonderful with my brown dress sandals, also, my mouse isn't working very well, so I'd like a new one of those. Perhaps on Friday when I get a more substantial paycheck, I'll treat myself to an optical mouse, rather than the inferior track-ball one which is here now.

Ugggg. I've got to go do my astronomy observations now. Ciao.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .