. .


April Fools!

2003-04-02 / 12:25 a.m.

With 20 minutes left in what is probably one of the stupidest holidays of the year, I actually got someone with an April Fool's joke. I hadn't planned on anything, but I figured something off the cuff couldn't hurt, and it didn't. I told two of my good friends here that I was resentful of Michelle for getting a job and refusing to tell me where it was, so I snooped through her e-mail and found out that she had been tapped to work for the National Security Council in Washington DC over the summer. Uncle Bob, and 665 each had cute pranks, but I was not fooled :) I'm just smart like that.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .