. .


Ring woes, part n

2003-04-08 / 5:16 p.m.

It never ends with talk of my stupid college ring, does it? It's come to my attention today that the band on my ring is very very much thinner than everyone elses...this is probably the cause of the re-zizing being so shoddy. As much as it kills me, I'm sending it back again tomorrow, and demanding that the evil company send me a new ring...this is absolutely absurd. Gah, just my luck, no? Ug. Unfortunately, that's about all I have to say, as my 'Rights' book is calling my name.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .