. .


if andrea jumped off a bridge, I might too.

2005-02-17 / 5:05 p.m.

Oh, why the hell not? (says Andrea)
1. Post a comment with your name and I will write something about you.
2. I will then tell what song reminds me of you.
3. Next, I will tell you what FOOD you remind me of.
4. Last, I will try to name a single word that best describes you.
5. Post this in your journal.






study break

2005-02-17 / 9:21 a.m.

(hint for success: put spaces in the blanks after your answers, because the spacing is fucky.)

Man or Woman's Name:
A Location:
Verb Ending in '-ing':
Drink:
(same)Man or Woman's Name:
Exclamation:
Adjective:
Adverb:
A Number:
A Color:
Plural Noun:
Band Name:
Celebrity:
Body Part:
A Toy:

Created by the Madlib Maker at Plop Phizz






When sick is sexy

2005-02-17 / 8:24 a.m.

So I wake up a little congested and coughing this morning and the Buenos Aires maybe-a-stress-fracture has been bothering me a little bit, so I decided to do the elliptical sissy walker a little later rather than run right then. I know, I'm a whiny baby--I'm like the kid in middle school that was always sitting out of PE because of something dumb like a stubbed toe or dry skin or something. Anyway, I got up, wrote a couple of e-mails, took a shower, did some homework, etc--All pretty quiet activities. It wasn't until I got to the dining hall that I realized that I was totally rockin' the phone sex voice this morning because of the mild cough I've caught. Most of you kids already know me and know what I sound like--it's hard to explain what my regular voice is like to those unlucky souls who have never met me. I dunno, loud for sure. Kind of nasal? Today though, I've got this quiet, low, sultry thing going on. If it wasn't 10 'till 8 now, I'd have to call a few of you, and use this hot sex kitten voice before I lose it. Unfortunately, by the time I talk to any of you, I'm sure it will have improved to a Marge-Simpson-meets-Bea-Arthur-croak. :( alas.

Dude, my hair has gotten ridiculously long. This morning when I pulled it back, rather than leaving it parted and messy I brushed the top smooth and neat and made this absurd I-dream-of-jeanie pony tail. It's, like, a foot long. If I could pull off short hair, I could get it all cut off and donate it. While I won't (can't) do anything that dramatic, I'm thinking it's time to get it cut, perhaps over spring break. I'm willing to pay a little more than beauty college prices if someone can recommend me to someone that I can do something with it, e.g.: layers that don't make me look like a tard, maybe someone who knows whether a dry cut is better for me.

Okay, that's about enough. I'm going to go do some homework, go to my course tutoring class, to el gimnasio, then more homework. Oh, and Happy Birthday, Michelle!!!!! Yay!!!! (see how many exclamation points I used?!!?!!!!??!!! That means I'm hoping that your birthday is really good!!!!!!!!!!11!!!!








All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .