. .


painting

2002-11-20 / 12:42 a.m.

Wow. Okay. I knew that the Harry Potter "every flavor" jelly beans had some pretty vile tastes in them, but what I didn't anticipate was just how accurate they would be. The dirt tasted just like dirt...the sardine just like sardines...and the vomit...oh lord. It was unfortunately so realistic that it took a serious effort to make myself swallow it...it felt that real. I ate all the tasty beans, but couldn't take more than one or two of the nasty ones...therefore, if you're in the market for candy that tastes like: Boogers, vomit, earwax, dirt, black pepper or sardines--see me.

So what else today? Not too much. I fell asleep again reading my politics book....that's interesting, right?

I finished my painting yesterday.

I was disappointed in it, I don�t feel that it is as good as last year�s flower painting. .
I should try to paint something other than flowers�perhaps nude men?




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .