. .


Little to nothing

2002-12-07 / 5:15 p.m.

I'm in a rotten mood today, filled with a feeling of absolute hopelessness. It's just one of those "blah" types of days. Also, somehow it arrived at 5:00 without my realizing it. Days have been passing by so rapidly lately, it's almost like I've been detatched from reality for large portions of the week, losing some consiousness of things as I trudge through various papers and study guides. I guess it doesn't help that every day has been so similar, and I guess that it's just an end of the semester funk. I need a change...maybe next semester will bring one---maybe I shouldn't be that optomistic. ::sigh::

I went to a swim meet that was hosted here today, and watched fine, male, Georgia Tech specimen swim in next to no clothing. That was pleasant I suppose, despite the fact that none of them would have given me the time of day. Still, I think there's something to be said for oogling.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .