. .


Count them!!

2002-12-11 / 1:25 a.m.

I really can't write much--I have to go to bed, so I can get up early and study and finish my spanish paper. Still, now that the Birthday fests are over, I want to say thanks to everyone--I guess to even the people who don't read my journal

The fact of the matter is, I am just so incredibly lucky and blessed. I am fortunate to have such an incredible body of friends. I guess sometimes things like birthdays really remind you how many people care about you. It's really moments like listening to a computerized voice talking about EK enjoying "butt sex" that unite us as human beings. But seriously (heh heh, I said 'butt') thank you guys for being so supportive! For remembering! For having several celebrations despite the fact that this is a hellish week for all of us! You guys make me so happy.

Now, the Spanish paper calls....




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .