. .


Leo and Baz

2002-12-15 / 9:14 p.m.

All of a sudden, there are tons of movies starring Leonardo Dicaprio coming out. The weirdest part is, none of them look too bad! Gangs of New York doesn't necessarilly seem like my type of movie, but it looks alright, and it's got a lot of big, respectable, names linked to it. Same story with Catch me if You can. Also, He's starring in an upcoming biopic about Alexander the Great, directed by--guess who--Baz Luhrmann.

Speaking of the Baz...I bought tickets to his version of La Boheme on broadway. I'm excited.




All intellectual content is � Emily. Some rights are reserved.
Don't steal from Emmy. She bites.
.
. .
Content
Latest
Archive
Profile

LiveJournal feed

Communicate
E-Mail
Notes
Forum

Recent
I have been blogging! (II)
aural love
put a little something in our lemonade and take it with us
hams
best. party souvenir. ever.

Credit
Diaryland
Pattern
LeeboZeebo.
Comments by HaloScan

Outside the Box


[ Registered ]

Declaration of New Patriotism

Em TV

prolific time on hold with electric co.
best imitation of myself

www.flickr.com









. . .